PGDay Europe 2010 rideshare

From PostgreSQL wiki

Revision as of 17:25, 18 May 2012 by Boshomi (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

This page is for registering your arrival to and departure from Stuttgart for PGDay Europe 2010, in case you want to share a ride with someone or just meet up for some company. Just put your arrival information down, and then coordinate with whomever arrives around the same time.

There is no official coordination activity, we just provide this wiki page for people to register their own information.


Contents

Arriving at Stuttgart Airport (STR)

Day Time Flight Name/contact info
Sunday (Dec 5th) 09:50 TK1701 Devrim GÜNDÜZ devrim @ gunduz . org
Sunday (Dec 5th) 10:30 BA0918 Gianni Ciolli gianni.ciolli@2ndQuadrant.it
Sunday (Dec 5th) 14:40 BA0920 Thom Brown thom@linux.com
Sunday (Dec 5th) 17:15 UA9242 David Fetter davidfetter@postgresql.org
Sunday (Dec 5th) 21:00 AF5586 Jean-Christophe Arnu jca@postgresql.fr
Monday (Dec 6th) 09:25 AB6611 Andreas Zickel zickel@hesgdv.de
Monday (Dec 6th) 09:25 AB6611 Christopher Dove dove@hesgdv.de

Arriving at Stuttgart Main Station

Day Time Train Name/contact info
Sunday (Dec 5th) 14:08 ICE 517 Giuseppe Maxia (datacharmer AT gmail dot com)
Sunday (Dec 5th) 22:08 ICE 615 Sergey Vasiliev (sv@keygene.com)
Monday (Dec 6th) 09:08 ICE 591 Hartmut Holzgraefe & Susanne Ebrecht <hartmut@php.net or miracee@web.de> +49-172-2707759 or call Susanne (Magnus should have the number)
Monday (Dec 6th) 07:47 InterCity Stefan Keller (sfkeller AT hsr dot ch)

Arriving at Frankfurt Airport (FRA)

Day Time Flight Name/contact info
Saturday (Dec 4th) 06:20, Frankfurt-Terminal (FRA) US700 Bruce Momjian (bruce@momjian.us)
Sunday (Dec 5th) 15:05 LH849 Heikki Linnakangas (heikki@enterprisedb.com, +358405226830)
Sunday (Dec 5th) 10:05, Frankfurt-Terminal 2 (FRA) EI0650 Peter Geoghegan (peter.geoghegan86@gmail.com, +353 863271976)
Sunday (Dec 5th) 11:15, Frankfurt-Terminal 2 (FRA) AZ400 Giuseppe Maxia (datacharmer AT gmail dot com)

Departure from Stuttgart Airport (STR)

Day Time Flight Name/contact info
Thursday (Dec 9th) 07:00 AF5581 Jean-Christophe Arnu jca@postgresql.fr
Thursday (Dec 9th) 09:20 LH2143 David Fetter davidfetter@postgresql.org
Thursday (Dec 9th) 13:20 AF1709 Marko Tiikkaja marko.tiikkaja@cs.helsinki.fi
Thursday (Dec 9th) 14:05 4U2884 Gianni Ciolli gianni.ciolli@2ndQuadrant.it
Thursday (Dec 9th) 15:15 AB6612 Andreas Zickel zickel@hesgdv.de
Thursday (Dec 9th) 15:15 AB6612 Christopher Dove dove@hesgdv.de
Thursday (Dec 9th) 15:30 BA0919 Thom Brown thom@linux.com
Friday (Dec 10th) 11:50 SK658 Magnus Hagander magnus@hagander.net

Departure from Stuttgart Main Station

Day Time Train Name/contact info
Wednesday (Dec 8th) 16:10 EC 144 Hartmut Holzgraefe & Susanne Ebrecht: <hartmut@php.net>
Wednesday (Dec 8th) 11:51 ICE 610 Sergey Vasiliev (sv@keygene.com)
Thursday (Dec 9th) 05:51 ICE 616 Giuseppe Maxia (datacharmer AT gmail dot com)

Departure from Frankfurt Airport (FRA)

Day Time Flight Name/contact info
Thursday (Dec 9th) 10:50, Frankfurt-Terminal 2 (FRA) EI0651 Peter Geoghegan (peter.geoghegan86@gmail.com, +353 863271976)
Thursday (Dec 9th) 09:40, Frankfurt-Terminal 2 (FRA) AZ413 Giuseppe Maxia (datacharmer at gmail dot com)

Other

  • I'm heading to Erfurt on Thursday (Dec 9th). Anyone going to that direction that could give me a ride? - Heikki Linnakangas (heikki@enterprisedb.com, +358405226830)
Personal tools